2016-17

Mortar Board Executive Board

2016-17 Chapter President

Liz Hicks

2016-17 Chapter Vice President

Erin McCartney

2016-17 Chapter Financial Officer

Jennie Steyaert

2016-17 Chapter Membership Chair

Tirzah Post

2016-17 Chapter Flower Sales Chair

Mikaela Maldonado

2016-17 Chapter Communications Chair

Christina Vessa

2016-17 Chapter Secretary

Courtney Ketzler

2016-17 Chapter Historian Chair

Sara Blodgett

2016-17 Chapter Alumni Chair

Alex Hayes

Mortar Board Chapter Advisors

Dr. David Gilkey Dr. Malcolm Scott Dr. David Mushinski

Mortar Board National Office 1200 Chambers Road, Suite 201 Columbus, Ohio 43212 Phone: (614) 488-4094

www.mortarboard.org

2017-18

Mortar Board

Chapter Induction Ceremony



Sunday, April 9, 2017

Noon - 1:30 p.m.

Lory Student Center

Grand Ballroom D

2017-18

Mortar Board Induction

2017-18 Mortar Board Induction

Ceremony Agenda

Official Welcome

Drinks and Refreshments

Our Year in Review

Induction Ceremony Introduction

Inductee Agreement

"I Will" Promise

History of Mortar Board

Reading of "The Torch"

Alumni Retirement

Concluding Statement

Reception

Richard Alvarez Natalie Lester

Ashley Bennet Lauren McClintock

Eric Castillo Katie McCurdy

Samantha Chrisman Susan Ossareh

Raeven Clockston Erin Pihl

Bianca Craft Kali Quaranto

Hannah Daley Rebecca Rodriguez

Gillian Fahey Annie Rottler

Kelsey Furlong Allison Schaefer

Megan Hauschulz Joanna Shad

Rory Hughes Samantha Swain

Joseph Juliano Tori Uhland

Kaylee Koch Rebecca Waller

Daylan Lang